B. B. and The Blues Shack's new album Breaking Point is released by Rhythm Bomb

Records (RB6013) and the album comprises fifteen songs. Twelve of the song's titles are

original songs and the band handpicked three covers, all of which are embellished with

the group's style and panache.


sales-start: 22.10.2021
to the shop