Die CD 'Unique Taste' wurde mit dem 
Preis der deutschen Schallplattenkritikausgezeichnet!


recorded & mixed 2007 @ 
Palais Aux Etoiles in BREMEN
Michael Arlt - vocals & harp
Andreas Arlt - guitar
Henning Hauerken - upright bass
Dennis Koeckstadt - piano
Bernhard Egger - drums & percussions 

Raphael Wressnig (hammond B3)
Frank 'Pepe' Peters (backing vocals)

Im shop kaufen


01 Keep My Promises

02 The Fool I Am

03 Unique Taste

04 I Understand

05 Three Handed Woman

06 Fool When You're Cool
07 Not The One For Me
08 Little Pins
09 Anything But You
10 Like A Woman That Just
11 Cut It!
12 Step Back A Little
13 Tears About To Fall
14 So Glad I'm On Your Mind
15 Too Fast Living
16 Do My Will
17 When The Night Comes Down